View Single Post
(#1)
Old
MASTER PUA
KickUps Champion, Curveball Champion, Mouse Race Champion

Default Any tips for my Facebook game guys - 01-11-2009, 11:47 PM

Im fairly new to Pua so here is basicly me naturally plus a little i read on fb game. any pointers are appreciated... I've known this person a while but only started flirting recently. she seems interested but a cock tease... im 18 shes 25 and i would say HB8.5 here is the convo so far...

She opened me with a poke;

Me: Oi who you think you are poking me! x
37 minutes ago · Comment · Like · See Wall-to-Wall

Her: Ha! I shall poke you if and when I like young man! x
40 minutes ago

Me: Hmmm... Thats rude did your parents not teach you manners? :P x
39 minutes ago · Delete

Her: Yes they said if people poke you - smack them! But since I can't do that until I see you - I'll just have to poke you back! x
29 minutes ago

Me: Ahhh we have a feisty one here! Do you think you can take me like?! Bring it! x
19 minutes ago · Delete

Her: Course I can little boy - I'd kick your ass. Ask Scott or Tony on nights; they know! Rest of team left since they missed me so much! x
15 minutes ago

Me: Haha little boy? Hang on a second... Last time i checked you where how tall? :P Plus I'm saying they left because they where finally free from you bullying them into being your friends! x
10 minutes ago · Delete

Her: HA! The cheek of it! I inspired them to leave and they just missed me too much more like! Size is not everything Dave, it's what you can do with it - I'm sure you have heard that line before?!!!!! But in this instance it's true (not always mind so you still need to worry about your 'size!') I might not be the biggest, but I use my size to great effect and would kick your ass any day of the week! x
7 minutes ago

Me: Oh thats why they put their notice in before you actually left? haha :P

And as for size you'd love to think size didn't matter (In the me kicking your ass sense...) But unfortunately you lack it