View Single Post
(#31)
Old
MASTER PUA

Default 08-02-2014, 02:32 PM

A little update.

After moving to London my work situation has become settled. I am a contractor and have been offered another 6 month.

I need to refocus back on things outside of work.

Friday 7th Feb
Headed out with SugarSpin in the angel area. I was excited to go out with SugarSpin we click well and generally seem to wing each other well and just have a good time.
Also I've been trying to following Mark Mason's guide on only jerking off once a week so I felt pretty horny!! Also was determined not to go for a number and go for a SNL (jesus did I just use a PUA term)

Went to the first bar and had a drink, didn't do much so left and went to the second bar.
The second bar had a very young crowd in it. Sugarspin opened two girls who looked slightly older sitting down. There was a brunette and a blonde.
As soon as I started chatting to the blonde girl I was thinking I'd like to fuck her. She was chatting about her job then some of her passions. At one point she was talking about her childhood ambition to be an airhostess.
I said it's a pretty good job you get to fly around the world and fuck the pilot. Initially she seemed a little shocked then said 'yea well if he was fit'...
We left and I said where we were going next and she said she might seem me there. I know I should have got her number at that point and tried to hook up with her later that evening.

when back to bar 1. Me and SS we raving it up on the dance floor that guy has some moves. Some big fatty tried to shove her ass in my crotch, when I didn't make a move she turned around and said 'are you gay?' I said 'yes I like big cocks in my ass'.

Not much else happened at that bar. Went to 3rd bar.
The 3rd bar felt 'dangerous' but myself and SS agreed it also felt like it had 'opportunities'.