Thread: Shah's Journal
View Single Post
(#631)
Old
MASTER PUA

Default 22-01-2014, 12:58 AM

I'm a Newbie

Recently I've noticed I'd become a bit slow and cumbersome with pulling chicks even though I hadn't realised any of the results I wanted to see from this endeavor. It was quite odd and left me feeling like I shouldn't have to 'try' as much as I should. The past few weeks have led me to feel like being a beginner again but with the confidence and experience of someone who's been at this for a year now. The enthusiasm, the 'lets do it!' attitude, the willingness to experiment with random ideas, behaviours and actions.

Its cool, Im even going to do lame exercises that you'd only expect someone who's started to get into this would do. One I'm doing is; actively approaching through-out the night. I've realised I often get tired and 'out-of-state' towards the end and sometimes do fuck all at the beginning. I wouldn't claim I have approach anxiety, but there's some ego shit going on where I don't approach enough.

And to be new things for the sake of doing them before I find them more natural and become 'unconscious competence' like the action of pulling. I should do it with the first girls I get an 'It's on' with during the night. 9/10 I always think "Ill find her later" and that never happens. RSD are liars about the whole 'meet them early and find them later', if you meet a girl and its on, stick in there no matter how awkward it gets.

One thing I often do is not go with a girl to her friends where I could easily just ask her friends if I can have her in a playful way. Whenever I have done this, it has always gone well.