View Single Post
(#2)
Old

Default 29-06-2015, 09:13 PM

First log: I'm very new to this and approaching is massively out of comfort zone so these early reports may be a bit basic... (Apologies for super long first post!)

Saturday night: out with three friends (not into pickup) we got to a pub in centre, in the beer garden we're chatting and I notice 2 cute girls at a table near us (mid 30's), I go up to the bar to buy drinks and am thinking about approaching them, on the way back I walk near their table and say something like "you've both got the right idea being out here when it's so sunny!" (Lame I know), but they smile and laugh and say some other stuff and we chat for a minute before I move to our table.

About 15 mins goes by and my friend brings a tray with tequila on over to our table, I try and take a panoramic photo on my iPhone but am struggling as I try and get in it also lol

Without being prompted one of the girls I was chatting to comes over and offers to take a group picture of us downing the shots. We have a joke around and she goes back to table.