View Single Post
(#62)
Old
MASTER PUA

Default 17-03-2014, 12:09 AM

I haven't done any approaches this week but had a few dates planned 4 to be exact.
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday. 3 of which were online.

Tuesday, called me up on the night I got laid, and I told her I'd ring her back. Rang back on Sunday, she said she was working on her dissertation this month. She agreed to however meet me after work at 9. Convenient time for getting laid and the reason I wanted her first was to put me in a good mood for Wednesday. She called me at 10, whilst I was killing it on the poker table. And apologised, I said it's cool I'm playing poker and told her I'd ring her back.

Wednesday, was the Finnish bird whom out of the blue on Sunday texted me to meet up for a coffee. I've never done a coffee date before, and my conclusion is they're lame as shit, we had a date for like an hour and a half "catching up". Which is a nice way of saying: Letting her talk boring conversation, some of it was cool, most of it was fluff, plenty of awkward silences. I took her outside after I ate and made out with her. Which lightened the mood. I was however part to blame with it not being great, I think I was definitely out of touch and a little nervous.