View Single Post
(#1)
Old

Default My first night implementing PUA and some extra weirdness - 03-02-2011, 12:54 PM

Hey everyone

Last night was my first night going out with knowledge of PUA tactics. I went to a friend's house first and we drank a bit and I met a guy there who, surprisingly enough was also reading The Game and was interested in PUA.
So we discussed knowledge and decided to go sarging together. This was awesome as I had someone there who knew what I was trying to do and we were criticising each other's methods.

So we started off in a bar, it was dead and there were no girls except the bar maid. Then we went to a night club which was packed, probably a better stalking ground.

I had had a few drinks so approaching girls was absolutely no problem on the whole, and I even started approaching girls in the queue, they were pushing in and I jokingly ran with how annoying they were and only allowed them in if they went behind us; which they did. I started playing with their novelty glasses and chatting to them naturally, but we didn't continue into the club together.

Another example was the cute friend of a girl who my sarging partner was picking up (he succeeded, but we concluded that she probably was a slut). To her I played the think of a number from 1-10 game and correctly guessed 7; I can't believe it worked. She was interested but I forgot a key thing which was to go kino, and I made next to no physical contact whatsoever; which was probably where I went wrong.

A final example, (there were others but alcohol makes my brain hazy) was a gorgeous brunette who I approached at a bar, with the open ended question of "Why did you chose this dump?", not the best I know, but it's something. She responded quite well, and I had made contact with her by approaching her with a hand on her shoulder, things were going well but my sarging partner interjected and dragged me away saying I could do better! (Jealousy I think may have been the key factor there!)