View Single Post
(#1)
Old
MASTER PUA
Bounce Back Champion

Default The journey of 1000 miles starts with a single step... - 11-09-2010, 11:42 AM

Partly inspired by CovertOperation, I thought I'd start my own journal of my experiences in the field.

Been reading a lot of stuff over the last couple of weeks, and I'm hoping that this next year will answer questions I've been asking of myself. I've never been really bad with women, but at the same time I have never attracted anything over a HB6 at most. I knew something had to give when I started aiming lower than that, still getting blown out, and generally feeling shit after a night out.

What has been frustrating me is that as a teacher, I have to stand up in front of people day in and day out, and often have to 'win round' disaffected minds. So I feel like a complete failure when I cannot even approach a girl in a bar.

So that's a brief story of how I got here.

1st FIELD REPORT - Kingston & Sutton
-------------------------------------

Not really much to write home about unfortunately. 4 of us (the other don't know anything about PUA) decided to go to Kingston, bit unplanned so arrived around 11pm. Head to the Wetherspoons first, bouncer initially says that we can't come in 'because we're a group of guys'. We are somewhat bemused by this. 5 minutes later he changes his mind and decides to let us in anyway, upon entry we are even more bemused becaused the pub is half-empty! Looking back, we probably shouldn't have even bothered going in.